Vestibulum vestibulum nunc nec auctor tellus elementum

Web Hosting Reviews

Tristian Teleshevsky
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

am at awe with their support, guys are fantastic. I had to move my joomla account over from siteground and these guys got it done within an hour and also helped me move over my domain to them; its in process now... but was excellent.

January 09, 2018
Roland Ball
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

rock solid network; superb uptime. have been with these guys for about a year now and its time to renew; I wanted to write this review as I can't possibly see going anywhere else. They have been excellent, both their support and support resources have helped me out of a few tricky situations before.

January 09, 2018
Chris Ledger
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

I've had tried to sync my home directory with my ftp client and instead it deleted all my directories (including the sub ones too!). I got in contact with support; they got all my stuff restored (at no extra charge) and solved the inital problem and they did it super fast. wicked big smile on my face!!!!!!!

January 09, 2018
Anna K
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

I am continually impressed with the level of support i receive from inmotionhosting there is always a live chat and their support resources are very helpful, will continue to recommend to my clients.

January 09, 2018
Venessa O'Hare
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Not getting emails that have been sent from support. Have been looking at the tickets online, but im not getting any sorta notifications of you releasing my domain name. try to get it done quickly, I need to move the domain back to godaddy before they cancel my account there.

January 09, 2018
Jun lee
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Service has been very good, very patient people. You have many tutorials and covery many issues which I find very good. Helped me fix my wordpress site, very good support.

January 09, 2018
Dimity Kuznietz
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

inmotionhosting has improved expectations in many wayz. They offer a reliable hosting plan with a really professional technical support assistance group.

January 09, 2018
George Elliott
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Im so happy with Inmotion I wish I had found you sooner!!!!!!! I migrated away from hostgator and all my problems went away magically.

January 09, 2018
Micheal Cooper
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

For me, one thing that matters more than anything else and that's UPTIME; no uptime, no deal for me. Luckily Inmotion has both great uptime and excellent reliability, well above 99.99%. Its technical team is also excellent and I enjoy that they reply quickly and always have some solution to one of my problems.

January 08, 2018
Robert Dills
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

So far everything has been great with them. I've been hosted with them for over six months now and Im quite satisfied with their service and attention to detail.

January 08, 2018
Adrian Pugach
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Just got off the phone with the cancellation guys over there, I spoke with a really nice chap called Vadim S. I told him, I dont wanna speak with anyone and deal with your retention... instead I was greeted with someone that felt like almost a friend or a family member... Such an amazing guy. Really a pleasant guy.

January 08, 2018
Jess Skelton
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Recommend these guys. Their customer service is outstanding.... you know, every time I enter run into any issues whatsoever, they have always been helpful, even when I couldn't pay my bill on time and my account got suspended... they gave me 3 days extra to pay and re-established my service. Im quite impressed.

January 08, 2018

Write Your Own Review

Fusce at ex quis magna sodales porta ut vel libero maximus ligula congue eget pharetra ligula dictum aliquet. Sed eu gravida odio, a aliquam lectus. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Suspendisse dapibus viverra bibendum. Nam nunc lacus, tincidunt sit amet mattis eleifend, malesuada lacus. Cras at molestie eget convallis velit ellentesque libero, sit amet luctus erat molestie ut.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter