Vestibulum vestibulum nunc nec auctor tellus elementum

Web Hosting Reviews

Johny
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Love their reseller advantage program! They gave me a free eNom reseller account and got me setup with WHMCS so I can bill my clients for the services! Previously, I was using Blesta, but I decided that WHMCS seems a bit more solid and moved to them instead. The service at InMotion for my reseller plan has been swell! They helped me through the entire process, even showed me how to relocate my web hosting accounts from my previous host!

January 17, 2018
Susan
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

A++ Support means just that; excellent. I recently had some issues with my VPS; so I called their tech support line, the call was answered instantly by Jarred; he was so helpful! Even though it was out of their general support he helped me configure NGINX on my VPS and some other minor tweaks! Really great guy!

January 17, 2018
Alexa
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Previously I was with HostGator, now I'm with InMotion Hosting. Why? Downtimes, long waits on getting support. However, when it comes to InMotion, when I call the wait time is less than 30 seconds, there is almost no downtimes. I'm mega thrilled with them, I now have two other clients hosted with them. One in DC and the others in LA, not seen any problems so far.

January 17, 2018
Yasser
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Having a dedicated server with any web hoster means you need to know what your doing and how it works. I've been with many many many web hosting providers, some say you have a dedicated account, while in others you really do. In Motion Hosting is the latter; you have a box and it functions in anyway you want it to. As such; I have total root access, I don't need to share my hardware, and for my web business and gaming environment, I can't ask for a less expensive solution to everything.

January 17, 2018
David
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Customer service, backups, cPanel/WHM, uptime, and overall performance of the VPS has been my deciding factors in if I should keep the VPS, but with InMotion, it wasn't really a choice, it worked so flawlessly out of the box, that I only have had to call support once. Even then, the support replied to me within 15 mins and that is fantastic, since it was at 3am EST. Love them, love their service, love the support!

January 17, 2018
Robert
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Their optimized VPS containers, are excellent. I host WordPress Mu and one of the features that I was always looking for is a out of the box optimized container. I happened to be speaking with a friend who was hosted with them, and they mentioned that InMotion Hosting has some optimized hosting accounts. So after checking it out, I decided to give it a shot and kick the tires a bit and have been a hosting client ever since!

January 17, 2018
Norm
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Backups, Backups, Backups! When it comes to backups one of the biggest and important features that I found at InMotion Hosting is their Live-State Snapshots, which allow you to take an image of the entire VPS and restore it completely from that state. I also checked the throughput of the disks (I/O) and they are SSDs, so the VPS is incredibly fast. Having been with them for over a year now, I can say that their uptime is excellent too. I've not had any downtimes apart from one that was caused by myself.

January 17, 2018
Ray
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

SSD + NGINX + INMOTION HOSTING is the perfect recipe for success in your hosting world. United it will provide you with a reliable and solid environment to work from; like it does for approximately 10 of my direct clients that I have hosted with InMotion. One of the most important things for me when choosing a web hosting provider is; page loading speed, and uptime. When it comes to InMotion, their SSD's are wicked fast, they are blazing fast, so the net result, your website is too and that's why I will always host with them!

January 17, 2018
Andy
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

InMotion has been my online partner for years; why, you may ask, and I'll tell you. They are bloody amazing, their service is wicked fast and solid. They have been very reliable in terms of their uptime and their customer service, which I have to admit is second to none. Bloody amazing deal for $20/mo, (practically nothing).

January 17, 2018
Sanjay
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

When I signed up with InMotion Hosting, I choose their Optimized Configurations option and optimized my VPS for WordPress, and has that made a real difference. When I finally moved everything over to InMotion and switched my DNS, I was extremely impressed. The site literally loaded at least 2x faster than my previous host (HostGator). A++

January 17, 2018
Giorgio
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

I've been hosting with InMotionHosting in their Los Angeles data center, and I've been really impressed with the speeds that they are providing. Unlike most web hosting providers, who throttle their web hosting clients, InMotion VPS's seems to get up to over 100mbps upload and download speed. Sometimes it's less, sometimes it's more, but its fairly constantly at 100mpbs. I'm well impressed with the speed that I get out of them, and my website is too! It loads blazing fast!

January 17, 2018
Deanna
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Having a CVN repository on my web hosting VPS is quite an advantage to me and my small team. Since we all work remotely, It was something that all of us needed to be able to collaborate. After some research, I came across InMotionHosting's VPS offering, at first I was a little iffy, but then having read some reviews, I decided to give it a shot and got it for a month. I've had this account for over 2 years now, and not had any problems with outages.

January 17, 2018

Write Your Own Review

Fusce at ex quis magna sodales porta ut vel libero maximus ligula congue eget pharetra ligula dictum aliquet. Sed eu gravida odio, a aliquam lectus. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Suspendisse dapibus viverra bibendum. Nam nunc lacus, tincidunt sit amet mattis eleifend, malesuada lacus. Cras at molestie eget convallis velit ellentesque libero, sit amet luctus erat molestie ut.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter