Vestibulum vestibulum nunc nec auctor tellus elementum

Web Hosting Reviews

Mitch
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

I love their managed VPS hosting offering, its really been a life saver for me. I used to be hosted on a shared hosting account, and then on a self-managed VPS service, but the administration just got too much for me. So when I heard about InMotion Hosting's offering of a Managed VPS for only a few bucks more a month, I decided to give it a shot, and am I glad I did. Not only is the uptime on my VPS incredible, thanks to their rebottles updates, I also know that I don't have to spend my life administering servers and worrying about being hacked, like I was with my previous host.

January 17, 2018
Uira
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

I know that getting an IP address with In Motion seems to be quite difficult lately. I've got several accounts with them, and so far, I've only been able to get one hosting account of the three that I have with them a dedicated IP address. Hopefully that they will fix that part, but the rest is absolutely superb.

January 17, 2018
Vibuda
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Extremely impressed with the speed an accuracy of which that the team at In Motion Hosting has handled my support request. When I submitted my ticket, which was an issue relating to Mambo, they got back to me within mins. Once they figured out the problem, they worked with me hand in hand to solve the issue and test it out. That right there, to me, is worth more than the $8/mo that I pay.

January 17, 2018
Erick
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Quick answer on all inquires. 24/7 customer service is a big bonus and just a reliable web hosting company. I must say that they are well rounded; I have no doubt in my mind that they are going to be my web host until I move into a new business.

January 17, 2018
Saba
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable web hosting provider. Im still amazed at how efficient each techie is and how their experience really helps organize my business. As I understand that my business is run on their business, so if they do a good job, means that I don't have to worry about them and can focus on doing what I do best.

January 17, 2018
Lina
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

I have to admit that they must be the number one Drupal web hosting provider, the installation is seamless, the support (if its needed) is endlessly and they help you with every single process from start to finish. Really admire them for that; I believe that working with them is a real godsend. A+++

January 17, 2018
Glenn
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

In my 10 years of online broadcasting I've had several web hosting companies. In Motion is undoubtably the best in the business. I really admire and love them. Their service is both quick and professional. They don't quite trying to find the solution until the problem is solved. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone.

January 17, 2018
Aulia
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

I use Pingdom to monitor my web hosting account, so I get a notification when there is an outage or whatever. In the last 5 months that I've been monitoring their uptime, I've not noticed anything go offline, not even for a few mins. Unless Pingdom is totally messed up, I think they have a 100% uptime. So my humble conclusion is that they are really reliable and consistent web hosting provider.

January 17, 2018
Birdman
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

I love InMotion Hosting, they not only saved me over $200 per year, they are twice as fast as my previous host. Just by switching to them, I cut my spam in 1/2, like literally. Mega super fast company in every respect; especially when it comes to support. Their support times are like those I've never seen in the web hosting business... or should I say at least by me.

January 17, 2018
Pat
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Wicked! Thats the first word that springs to mind when thinking about In Motion Hosting. They are really wicked; they are fast, they are reliable and they come with probably the best hosting support team I've ever seen. They aren't overly priced, but their not underly priced either; I'd say that they are a bit more than the average, but defiantly worth it. Just look at all the extra's you get.

January 17, 2018
Carrie Hundley
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

These guys really have been a fantastic group. They have helped move my VPS hosting account from GoDaddy to their services. Cause of the difference between Godaddy and InMotion Hosting, it had to be moved manually. Which took a bit of time, but we got it done fairly quickly for all intense and purposes. While my site isn't big, there was a lot of fiddling around to get it all moved correctly though.

January 17, 2018
Kris
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

They are the best that I've seen so far; if you compare their customer service to others like; HostGator, Site5, SiteGround, InMotion Hosting has it miles better than everyone else. Others, just rely on their pre-existing knowledgeable write-ups, where as with InMotionHosting, you actually get real-person help and they actually care about how it is.

January 17, 2018

Write Your Own Review

Fusce at ex quis magna sodales porta ut vel libero maximus ligula congue eget pharetra ligula dictum aliquet. Sed eu gravida odio, a aliquam lectus. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Suspendisse dapibus viverra bibendum. Nam nunc lacus, tincidunt sit amet mattis eleifend, malesuada lacus. Cras at molestie eget convallis velit ellentesque libero, sit amet luctus erat molestie ut.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter