Vestibulum vestibulum nunc nec auctor tellus elementum

Web Hosting Reviews

Lars
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

I've hosted my non-profit web site with InMotionHosting for 3+ years now. Throughout that time, the reliability has been spectacular, the support has been swell and the service has been timely and superior to that of any web host that I've encountered online. In fact, the service has been so good that my website has outgrown the $5/mo service that we were on and we decided to upgrade. I was first recommended InMotionHosting by a colleague when considering and researching which host would be the right fit.

January 17, 2018
Raul
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

These guys provide excellent hosting packages; but more importantly for me that they provide best in class customer service that I've seen in a long, long, long, long time. Really grateful to have found them and their offering online. Have recommended them several times to my fellow webmasters.

January 17, 2018
Lorri
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

My motto is and always has been you get what you pay for; and that's very true in this particular case. Their customer service is very skilled, especially when it comes to plugins within WordPress; they have saved me a lot of time. They haven't even been offline in 3+ years that I've been hosted with them, they are rock solid.

January 17, 2018
Andre
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

I contacted their online support group to see if I was able to make a purchase using PayPal as a payment option. I was greeted with a very helpful Mike, he told me I totally could pay using PayPal and helped me go through the checkout process. It was easy, fast, and the hosting account was setup within several mins.

January 17, 2018
Oleg
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Easy as Pie, and good as great. That's pretty much all I can say. Easy to use, great customer services, great explanations, simple to administer. But you must buy your own .tld extension if you are planning on using something other than .com, .net, .org or .info (the common ones). But speed is really great, and server performance seems not to be lacking either. Proud to be hosted with InMotionHosting!

January 17, 2018
RiCk
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Finding a reliable and software updated hosting provider is a challenge. Especially when it comes to the fact that you need a web host that operates in Thailand or as close to it as possible. I found that InMotionHosting's service speeds actually are remarkable, they are equal to or better than the locally hosted web providers. As strange as that might seem, I get 16ms to InMotion's servers vs. 23ms to a Thai web hoster. So for me, its a no brainer to have them hosted with InMotionHosting.

January 17, 2018
Josh
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

I got their account on a trail basis, mostly just to test out their accounts. However, all I can say is that I got assited by Mitch and Marina over there, and I was very happy with the service quality that they gave me. There literally no question that I asked, that I wasn't able to get answered by either one of them. So having had that experience and really thinking about it some, I decided to keep the account and close the other ones. Thank you InMotion for being such a super web hoster!

January 17, 2018
Dani
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Im in the process of starting a new craft-based web business and Inmotionhosting.com has been given excellent ratings online. I have two domains at the moment, both resolving to the same web hosting account. As I was in the process of setting things up, I submitted a couple of tickets, thinking that it would be a little bit before I got a reply. However, the support reply was almost instant and correct. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a web provider.

January 17, 2018
Joe
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

I have had many web hosting companies in the past, many of them, I've signed up for and within a week, I've been using their 30-day money back guarantee. However, I've been with InMotion now for over a month (and that's a really long time for me) and they only just keep coming up with better services all the time. Like last month, when I signed up, I was having some issues with connectivity, but they showed me it was my ISP causing the problems and that got solved by itself within 24 hours, they moved my domain, they transferred my hosting account. Really Did a lot for me and Im happy to be a loyal customer of theirs.

January 17, 2018
pepe
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

Fast response time, fast server. Really recommended; they work amazingly fast and all this when I'm using Moodle, cause normally Moodle works slowly, but with InMotionHosting, its like literally wicked fast, I've got over 2500 users on it and the VPS is working without any problems and at a very fair load. I have to give them credit for the stability factor; its really quite impressive.

January 17, 2018
Peter
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

No bandwidth issues, no uptime issues, no misinformation, just a bloody great service for a very modest price (if you consider how much we're talking about daily or weekly). I've been on their shared hosting account for a bit now... and really happy. VPS service is really superb, I've recommended a client to them and I tested it out after they bought. Wow; the I/O is is phenomenal!

January 17, 2018
Rafaël
Duis efficitur
Posuere luctus
Egestas vivamus
Praesent accumsan

I have been a customer of them for almost a year now; I'm sorta of a reseller and I run my small business website on their plan. I have had some minor troubles and got them fixed almost instantly. I love working with InMotion and I certainly believe I will be their customer as long as my business is alive.

January 17, 2018

Write Your Own Review

Fusce at ex quis magna sodales porta ut vel libero maximus ligula congue eget pharetra ligula dictum aliquet. Sed eu gravida odio, a aliquam lectus. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Suspendisse dapibus viverra bibendum. Nam nunc lacus, tincidunt sit amet mattis eleifend, malesuada lacus. Cras at molestie eget convallis velit ellentesque libero, sit amet luctus erat molestie ut.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter